B4bonah – B4beginning (Full Album Download)



B4bonah unleashes his much anticipated debut album dubbed “B4beginning”. The album has songs like Nsa Papa, Shame, My Own, and . He featured the musicians like Mugeez, R2Bees, Medikal, Amaarae, Amaarae, Young Guwapo,  on respective songs. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did making it.”

Check out the ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ EP tracklist below:
  1.  Nsa Papa
  2.  Shame (feat. Amaarae)
  3.  My Own Way (feat. Blackway)
  4.  4 U (feat. Ivy Sole)
  5.  See Body
  6.  Kpeme (feat. Mugeez, R2Bees)
  7.  Otan Hunu (feat. Medikal)
  8.  D4Daddy
  9.  Sofaya
  10.  Do or Die (feat. Young Guwapo)

This is a a real straight banger is strictly droping soon………

Stay tuned as Splittent.com brings to you the complete updates…

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply